Testing… 1, 2, 3…

Testing… 1, 2, 3…

Screen Shot 2014-01-29 at 5.30.44 PM

My friend and former officemate, Tin, sent me a link to this free domain and website builder. I had a little free time today so I tried it out. Just testing whether or not I’d like to purchase a WordPress domain — and if I can maintain it. Judging from my number of entries, readership (I’ve hit 3k, I don’t know if it’s a lot or too little but thank you all for checking this site out! :D), and my drive to log in regularly, I don’t need it quite yet.

Dot.tk is good enough for projects and other simple things. I must say though, it’s quite tedious but it’s comparatively easier than encoding everything from scratch. I had my experience of html in high school, I didn’t enjoy it too much.

I guess I still belong to the analog age. (I don’t even understand what I just said.)

But maybe in the near future, I’d take this website-thing seriously. For now, I’ll just stick to Curio WordPress.

</end>

Leave a Reply

