The End

It might seem strange to be starting my first blog entry with a title “The End” but I actually think that it is quite appropriate. I have been a slacker for a while now. And I believe, this is the end of my laziness. I am aware that to keep a blog, one must be committed to be interesting and at the same time, interested. If that doesn’t work, then you have to at least pretend to be.

That’s been the reason why I haven’t really kept a blog longer than a few years (except for my Tumblr which I wouldn’t call a blog). I lose interest right away if the font is not right or if my pictures aren’t interesting enough. BUT THAT’S GONNA STOP RIGHT HERE! So now, I declare an end to my lazy ways and commit to this once and for all.

There are a lot of things to share given that I am working in a very colorful world, the world of design. By the way, I forgot to mention, I am a struggling designer-slash-artist-slash-singer-inmydreams-slash-superheroine-incognito.

So, maybe there’ll be a lot of typographical and grammatical errors along the way, but hey, maybe I did that in purposed just to spite you. That’s not what this blog is about anyway, it’s about inspiration. I have read many blogs about DIYs and interiors and art and pretty things, and I don’t claim this to be better. I’m just claiming this to be mine.

So welcome to the part of my messy brain where everything seems to be just perfect.

Check this page out every week for updates. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

